Online Posting

I like the internet for many things, shopping, reading library books, music, researching, some social sites, etc.

I am somewhat put off though that most people can’t/won’t put a sentence together without it being overloaded with foul language, rudeness, crudeness, & general unpleasantness.

I use the computer for entertainment as well as the other things mentioned, but this constant barrage of crude, filthy language is in no way ”entertaining”. I usually end up X-ing out, & staying with pages that don’t involve people posting!

Is it just me who has had more than enough of this? 

One thought on “Online Posting

  1. No its not just you foul language for the sake of it is a pain, I’m no prude but some think they need to swear in order to get over there point. I think they are wrong.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

